I dunno bout u guys, i'm really sick with this Citibank, especially of the credit card department! I've cancelled the card since 2009 but until today, i still receiving their letter chasing me for the outstanding balance.
Several phone calls has been made, 10 times out of 9 times the service centre is in good biz, no one is free to pick up the phone, even after you have leave down the message asking them to call back, but i tell you, you will never get their return calls!
Send a email and they have noticed in the email but still, no one inform the collection department i suppose?
Finally, there's a branch open at Kuantan, I went there thinking of settle this matter immediately, guess what? They couldn't do anything and ask me to refer back to KL, what the hell you set a branch over here?
So, today is 2010 Nov, it's almost one year anniversary, i called again the collection department, telling'em again and again my story, they said they will clarify everything and next month the statement won't have outstanding balance.Ok.... We'll wait and see.....
No comments:
Post a Comment